Municipal Government

Municipal Government

Municipal Information

Town Council

Jim Bryson

Email: jbryson@irricana.com
Town: 403-935-4672
Roll: Mayor

Kim Schmaltz

Email: kschmaltz@irricana.com
Town: 403-935-4672
Roll: Deputy Mayor

Lisa McAree

Email: lisa@irricana.com
Town: 403-935-4672
Roll: Councilor

Julie Sim

Email: jsim@irricana.com
Town: 403-935-4672
Roll: Councilor

Nathanial Fleming

Email: nfleming@irricana.com
Town: 403-935-4672
Roll: Councilor

Town Administration – Roles and Contacts

Main Office

P.O. Box 100,
222-2nd Street
Irricana, AB T0M 1B0
Phone: 403 935 4672
Fax: 403 935 4270
Email: Irricana@irricana.com

Hour of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:45 am – 4:15 p.m.

Closed from 
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Report a Road Concern

Public Works
Phone: 403 935-4672 ext.100

AdministrationEmailPhone
Doug Hafichuk CAOChief Administrative Officer (CAO)
-Development Officer
-Safety Coordination/Emergency Management
-Economic Development Officer
cao@irricana.com403-935-4672 ext.101
Taxes & Utilities Clerkirricana@irricana.com403-935-4672 ext.100
Reception403-935-4672 ext.100
Brook SwansonCommunity Services Coordinator brook@irricana.com587-888-4991
Public Works Foremansuper@irricana.com403-935-4672 ext.100
(On-Call 403-935-4672)

Council Meeting Agenda’s & Minutes (2014-2022)

Agenda’s & Minutes 2022

Agenda’s & Minutes 2021

Agendas & Minutes 2017

Agendas & Minutes 2018

Agendas & Minutes 2016