Welcome to the Town of Irricana

Here you can keep up to date with whats going on around our town or look up town information.

To find a page, simply hover over one of the tabs above and it will bring down a list related to that section, then just simply select what you want to look up.

Please be aware that the website is currently under maintenance!
Some information may be out of date or incorrect

Pet Licence Fee’s

Unaltered: $20.00   (Between Dec.1st – Jan.31st)
Altered: $10.00   (Between Dec.1st – Jan.31st)
Unaltered: $40.00    (AFTER January 31st)
Altered: $20.00    (AFTER January 31st)
Tag Replacement: $10.00

PDF File to download a copy of the pet registration forms can be found under
the “Bylaws And Licensing” tab under “Cat and Dog License”.

Business Licence Fee’s

Commercial (Store Front): $50.00
Home Business (Within Town): $50.00
Non-Resident (Includes Contractors): $50.00
Peddler/Hawker/Vendor: $25.00 per month OR $100.00 per year

PDF File to download a copy of the business application form can be found under
the “Bylaws and Licensing” tab under “Getting a business license”.